Inicio » The Department » Welcome


The Departament of Energy of the University of Oviedo was created in 1986 for all teaching an research activities related to the Energy field. It is composed of four Areas of Knowledge:

Currently, 39 professors and 8 administrative and service staff are part of the department, teaching at 4 different centers of the University of Oviedo:

Academic information is available in the Intranet of the University and the  Virtual Campus for all students. Clicking at the different tabs at the top part of the page, information about the different Knowledge Areas, Staff, Management Bodies, Academic Information, Research Groups, as well as the most frequent procedures, may be obtained.

We wish you a useful time at our page.

Greetings and thank you for visiting us!